Microtrauma & Ryan Davis “Recurrence”

Artist:Microtrauma & Ryan Davis
Title:Bedrock 18 - Signals
Label:Bedrock Records
Rel-date:December 2nd, 2016

Ryan Davis & Microtrauma – Recurrence

as part of the Bedrock 18 – Signals Compilation compiled by John Digweed

‘Bedrock 18’ compiled by John Digweed consists of 2 discs showcasing 21 exclusive tracks from some of Bedrock’s favourite artists and some exciting new names on the label’s roster, in a DJ-friendly unmixed format, along with a 3rd disc featuring the new artist album from chilled maestro C-Jay. The album will be launched at a special 18th birthday party on 19th November 2016 at Ministry Of Sound, London, where John Digweed will be joined by… – more here.

Submit comment